Barbarian at the gates.

I’m here.

It’s awesome.

I live on the Aventine Hill in a convent on a street that’s been here since the 3rd century B.C.

I have a room to myself with a private bathroom and shower.

I am a 2 and a half minute walk from the Circus Maximus.

The nuns are friendly.

The Italian directors are awesome.

More to come soon.

1 Response to “Barbarian at the gates.”


  1. 1 Dwyer January 19, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    Fuckin sick dude, im really stoked for u. have a good one


Leave a Reply

