The (Prodigal?) Son Returns

Out of money and out of time, I’ve returned to my parents’ hearth.  Leaving Rome was quintessentially bittersweet, but I made my peace with the city and left with no regrets.  I do intend to publish more memoirs here, though I hope you’ll forgive me if they’re a bit more concise than previous ones.  At any rate, thanks for your readership and I do hope you stick around.

1 Response to “The (Prodigal?) Son Returns”


  1. 1 Mrs. T. May 15, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    Scott,
    Have enjoyed not only the content of your tales, but also the workmanship of their construction. Relieved to hear that there will be more to anticipate. Happy belated birthday in case you did not get my email last month. Greetings to your parents and Tom.


Leave a Reply

